Julius JE Thompson’s New Website!


JE Thompson One     Sometimes you create something that is special and I feel this website is the best I have put together in my marketing career.

A fellow author, Kimberly K. Fox, on Facebook said: “Nice! Very Professional.”

I organized a home page that is invigorating with music, a page on my next novel “Stormy Winds”, a “Media Appearances” Page and a page filed with my most interesting blogs.

Please click to visit my website and leave a message!

2 thoughts on “Julius JE Thompson’s New Website!

  1. Your website has the same high quality as the books you’ve written! Excellent! We have been friends for 15 years and what a blessing you have been to me! I wish you more years of continued success!

Leave a Reply

